Disqualified BBL Ex-Housemate Gary The Blogger Has taken time his Facebook page to apologize to his Irea, her family, and his fans for his unruly behavior.

Gary who was disqualified today for inappropriately touching Irea without her consent has been taken to a nearby police station in Monrovia and held in police custody. Meanwhile he was given access to his phone which he used to quickly write and apology.

See his apology note below:

I deeply regret my actions from (Day/Date). I am very sorry for my misconduct. I understand it was extremely inconvenient for you all, and I should not have behaved that way. It was extremely immature and unprofessional behavior that should never have been exhibited. I am embarrassed and ashamed of what I did. I will make sure to never repeat this kind of behavior in the future. I am once again sorry for the trouble caused to you Irea and to others who were present. Please forgive my behavior,and I hope we can associate well in the future. To my friends, fans, family, love ones and Well wishers, sorry for the disgrace and embarrassement brought unto you. 🙇🏿‍♂️😢😰😓😞”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.